Amavasya 2011 Dates ~ OM NAMO VENKATESAYA
!!! Lord Venkateswara staying in Tirumala Vaikuntam !!! Govinda Narayana Srinivasa Parandhama Pahimam Pahimam!!!.
!!! Chant Govindaa! Govindaa!! Govinda!!! Edukondalavadaa Venkataramanaa Govindaa Govinda!!!

Saturday, May 14, 2011

Amavasya 2011 Dates


May 2, 2011, Monday - Amavasya begins at 10:04 AM. - Somvati Amavasi
May 3, 2011, Tuesday – Amavasya ends at 11:46 AM.
June 1, 2011, Wednesday – Amavasya
July 1, 2011, Friday – Amavasya
July 30, 2011, Saturday - Amavasya - Shani Amavas
August 29, 2011, Monday – Somavati Amavasya
September 27, 2011, Tuesday – Amavasys- Mahalaya
October 26, 2011, Wednesday – Amavasya  - Diwali
November 25, 2011, Friday – Amavasya
December 24, 2011, Saturday – Shani Amavasya

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...